Library listings 

March 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 20th Mar 2019 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee
20/03/2019 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 19th Mar 2019 - 5:00 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Environmental Scrutiny Committee
19/03/2019 5.00 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

February 2019

Council

Thu, 28th Feb 2019 - 4:30 pm

Council
28/02/2019 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Council

Thu, 14th Feb 2019 - 5:30 pm

Council
14/02/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 13th Feb 2019 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee
13/02/2019 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

January 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
23/01/2019 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

December 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Dec 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/12/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

November 2018

Council

Thu, 29th Nov 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
29/11/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff CF10 4UW

Planning Committee

Wed, 21st Nov 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
21/11/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Joint Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 19th Nov 2018 - 5:30 pm

Joint Scrutiny Committee
19/11/2018 5.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 7th Nov 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
07/11/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

October 2018

Council

Thu, 25th Oct 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
25/10/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th Oct 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
17/10/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

September 2018

Council

Thu, 27th Sep 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
27/09/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Sep 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/09/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

July 2018

Council

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
19/07/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 11th Jul 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
11/07/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

June 2018

Council

Thu, 21st Jun 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
21/06/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 13th Jun 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
13/06/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

May 2018

Council

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 4:45 pm

Council
24/05/2018 4.45 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Council

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
24/05/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 9th May 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
09/05/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

April 2018

Planning Committee

Thu, 19th Apr 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/04/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

March 2018

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you