Webcast library - Cardiff Council Webcasting

Library listings 

July 2024

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 11th July 2024 at 4:30pm
Environmental Scrutiny Committee
11/07/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 11th July 2024 at 10:30am
Planning Committee
11/07/2024 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 9th July 2024 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
09/07/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 4 - Multi Location Meeting

June 2024

Council

Thursday, 27th June 2024 at 4:30pm
Council
27/06/2024 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Cabinet

Thursday, 20th June 2024 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
20/06/2024 2.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 17th June 2024 at 4:30pm
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
17/06/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 13th June 2024 at 4:30pm
Environmental Scrutiny Committee
13/06/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 6th June 2024 at 10:30am
Planning Committee
06/06/2024 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

May 2024

Council

Thursday, 23rd May 2024 at 4:30pm
Council
23/05/2024 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Cabinet

Thursday, 23rd May 2024 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
23/05/2024 2.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 15th May 2024 at 4:30pm
Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee
15/05/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 4:30pm
Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee
14/05/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 4:30pm
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
14/05/2024 4.30 pm
Committee Room 1 - County Hall

Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 13th May 2024 at 4:30pm
Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee
13/05/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 4:30pm
Environmental Scrutiny Committee
09/05/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 9th May 2024 at 10:30am
Planning Committee
09/05/2024 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall
Thumbnail for Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 7th May 2024 at 4:30pm
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
07/05/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting
Archiving - Available soon

April 2024

Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024 at 4:30pm
Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee
23/04/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 18th April 2024 at 4:30pm
Environmental Scrutiny Committee
18/04/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 16th April 2024 at 4:30pm
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
16/04/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 11th April 2024 at 10:30am
Planning Committee
11/04/2024 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

March 2024

Council

Thursday, 28th March 2024 at 4:30pm
Council
28/03/2024 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 26th March 2024 at 2:00pm
Governance and Audit Committee
26/03/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 4 - Multi Location Meeting

Cabinet

Thursday, 21st March 2024 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
21/03/2024 2.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 20th March 2024 at 4:30pm
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
20/03/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 19th March 2024 at 4:30pm
Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee
19/03/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 18th March 2024 at 4:30pm
Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee
18/03/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 4:30pm
Environmental Scrutiny Committee
14/03/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 10:30am
Planning Committee
14/03/2024 10.30 am
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 13th March 2024 at 4:30pm
Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee
13/03/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Council

Thursday, 7th March 2024 at 4:30pm
Council
07/03/2024 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

February 2024

Cabinet

Thursday, 29th February 2024 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
29/02/2024 2.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 28th February 2024 at 10:00am
Policy Review and Performance Scrutiny Committee
28/02/2024 10.00 am
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 27th February 2024 at 3:00pm
Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee
27/02/2024 3.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Environmental Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 27th February 2024 at 10:00am
Environmental Scrutiny Committee
27/02/2024 10.00 am
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 26th February 2024 at 4:30pm
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
26/02/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 26th February 2024 at 10:00am
Community & Adult Services Scrutiny Committee
26/02/2024 10.00 am
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Standards & Ethics Committee

Tuesday, 6th February 2024 at 5:00pm
Standards & Ethics Committee
06/02/2024 5.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

January 2024

Council

Thursday, 25th January 2024 at 4:30pm
Council
25/01/2024 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Governance and Audit Committee

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024 at 4:30pm
Governance and Audit Committee
23/01/2024 4.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - Multi Location Meeting

Cabinet

Thursday, 18th January 2024 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
18/01/2024 2.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 16th January 2024 at 4:00pm
Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee
16/01/2024 4.00 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 15th January 2024 at 4:30pm
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
15/01/2024 4.30 pm
CR 4, County Hall - Multi Location Meeting