Library listings 

April 2017

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Apr 2017 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
12/04/2017 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

March 2017

Council

Thu, 23rd Mar 2017 - 4:30 pm

Council
23/03/2017 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 15th Mar 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
15/03/2017 10.00 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 1st Mar 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
01/03/2017 4.00 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

February 2017

Council

Thu, 23rd Feb 2017 - 4:30 pm

Council
23/02/2017 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff

Planning Committee

Wed, 8th Feb 2017 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
08/02/2017 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

January 2017

Council

Thu, 26th Jan 2017 - 4:30 pm

Council
26/01/2017 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 11th Jan 2017 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
11/01/2017 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

December 2016

Planning Committee

Wed, 14th Dec 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
14/12/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

November 2016

Council

Thu, 24th Nov 2016 - 4:30 pm

Council
24/11/2016 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff

Planning Committee

Wed, 23rd Nov 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
23/11/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 9th Nov 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
09/11/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

October 2016

Planning Committee

Wed, 26th Oct 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
26/10/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Council

Thu, 20th Oct 2016 - 4:30 pm

Council
20/10/2016 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Oct 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
12/10/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

September 2016

Council

Thu, 29th Sep 2016 - 4:30 pm

Council
29/09/2016 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff

Planning Committee

Wed, 28th Sep 2016 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
28/09/2016 4.00 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 14th Sep 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
14/09/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

August 2016

Planning Committee

Wed, 10th Aug 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
10/08/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

July 2016

Council

Thu, 28th Jul 2016 - 4:30 pm

Council
28/07/2016 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 13th Jul 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
13/07/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

June 2016

Council

Thu, 30th Jun 2016 - 4:30 pm

Council
30/06/2016 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff

Planning Committee

Wed, 15th Jun 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
15/06/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

May 2016

Council

Thu, 26th May 2016 - 4:30 pm

Council
26/05/2016 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff

Planning Committee

Wed, 18th May 2016 - 2:30 pm

Planning Committee
18/05/2016 2.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you