Library listings 

October 2019

September 2019

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 24th Sep 2019 - 4:30 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee
24/09/2019 4.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 18th Sep 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
18/09/2019 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Council

Thu, 12th Sep 2019 - 4:30 pm

Council
12/09/2019 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff CF10 4UW

Audit Committee

Tue, 10th Sep 2019 - 2:00 pm

Audit Committee
10/09/2019 2.00 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

August 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 14th Aug 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
14/08/2019 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

July 2019

Council

Thu, 18th Jul 2019 - 4:30 pm

Council
18/07/2019 4.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th Jul 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
17/07/2019 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

June 2019

Council

Thu, 20th Jun 2019 - 5:30 pm

Council
20/06/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber, City Hall, Cathays Park, Cardiff CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Jun 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/06/2019 1.30 pm
Venue to be advised

May 2019

Council

Thu, 23rd May 2019 - 4:30 pm

Council
23/05/2019 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Council

Fri, 17th May 2019 - 1:15 pm

Council
17/05/2019 1.15 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
15/05/2019 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

April 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th Apr 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
17/04/2019 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

March 2019

Council

Thu, 28th Mar 2019 - 4:30 pm

Council
28/03/2019 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 20th Mar 2019 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee
20/03/2019 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

February 2019

Council

Thu, 28th Feb 2019 - 4:30 pm

Council
28/02/2019 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Council

Thu, 14th Feb 2019 - 5:30 pm

Council
14/02/2019 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Planning Committee

Wed, 13th Feb 2019 - 10:30 am

Planning Committee
13/02/2019 10.30 am
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

January 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
23/01/2019 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

December 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Dec 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
19/12/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

November 2018

Council

Thu, 29th Nov 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
29/11/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff CF10 4UW

Planning Committee

Wed, 21st Nov 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
21/11/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Joint Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 19th Nov 2018 - 5:30 pm

Joint Scrutiny Committee
19/11/2018 5.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

Planning Committee

Wed, 7th Nov 2018 - 1:30 pm

Planning Committee
07/11/2018 1.30 pm
Committee Room 4 - County Hall

October 2018

Council

Thu, 25th Oct 2018 - 4:30 pm

Council
25/10/2018 4.30 pm
Council Chamber - City Hall, Cathays Park, Gorsedd Gardens Road, Cardiff, CF10 3ND

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you