Economy & Culture Scrutiny Committee (Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 4:30 pm) 

Welcome to our Webcast Player.

How to use this site:

The timeline displays the agenda (for live webcasts) or index points (for archived webcasts). In archive, use these to skip to a specific point.

The tabs above provide access to additional features when used: such as slides, related resources and speaker profiles.

Sharing and embedding

Click the share button on the far right to share the link via email or social media sites.  

Problems viewing?

See the Help section for information on technical requirements and troubleshooting. If you're still having problems viewing, click the feedback tab to send us a message.

Show agenda


  • Chair

  • Cllr Iona Gordon

    Organisation Labour

    Position Councillor

    Cllr Iona Gordon Biography

    Serving the Riverside Electoral Division, Iona was elected on 3 March 2011 for the first time. The Riverside electoral division has an electorate of 9280 (1 May 2008) and has 3 seats.

  • Cllr Gavin Hill-John

    Organisation Conservative

    Position Councillor

  • Cllr Adrian Robson

    Organisation Independent

    Position Councillor

    Cllr Adrian Robson Biography

    Serving the Rhiwbina Electoral Division, Adrian was elected on 10 June 2004 for the first time. The Rhiwbina electoral division has an electorate of 9183 (1 May 2008) and has 3 seats.